Contact David Atlanta


Mailing Address:

David Atlanta
1874 Piedmont Ave. Suite 490D
Atlanta, GA 30324
phone 404.418.8901
fax 404.889.8679

Staff

David Thompson | Publisher
david@davidatlanta.com

Elijah Sarkesian | Editor in Chief
elijah@davidatlanta.com

Joe Ragsdale | Art Director
ragsdale@davidatlanta.com

William Duffee-Braun | Director of Sales and Development
william@davidatlanta.com

Steve Tyrell | Sales
steve@davidatlanta.com

Russ Youngblood | Sales
russ@davidatlanta.com

Joseph Brownell | Social Media
joseph@davidatlanta.com

To reach our freelance contributors, please e-mail editor@davidatlanta.com

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates