Contact David Atlanta


Mailing Address:

David Atlanta
1874 Piedmont Ave. Suite 490D
Atlanta, GA 30324
phone 404.418.8901
fax 404.889.8679

DRT MEDIA GROUP STAFF

David Thompson | Publisher
david@davidatlanta.com

William Duffee-Braun | Sales and Development Director
william@davidatlanta.com

Jonathan Bugg | Editorial Director
jonathan@davidatlanta.com

Joe Ragsdale | Art Director
ragsdale@davidatlanta.com

Sales

Russ Youngblood | Sales
russ@davidatlanta.com

Steve Tyrrell | Social Media
steve@davidatlanta.com

National Ad Rep

Rivendeli Media
908-232-2021

Contributors

Joseph Browbell
Broque Cummings
Tony Gowell
Jesse Hancock
Jason Mietelski
Jeffery Silvey
Bryan Tillman
Greg Wynn

 

To reach our freelance contributors, please e-mail editor@davidatlanta.com

 

One comment

  1. Please bring back Miss Tiger! Her column was the BEST part of your magazine.

    Thanks,

    Mark

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates