David Magazine Atlanta is the publication of choice for gay readers seeking the ultimate in LGBT consumer products and entertainment experiences. Each weekly issue contains resources and content like:

Theater • Music • Nightlife • Dining
Weekly columns • Celebrity Interviews
Travel • Datebook • Seen@ Pages
Bitch Session Food Reviews

Highlighted Pick-Up Spots:

We have an extensive distribution in all major neighborhoods and corners of the Atlanta Metro Region.
We also distribute to other southern cities including Augusta and Savannah Georgia. This is an
abbreviated list of some of our Atlanta in-town locations where you can pick up your copy.

Amsterdam • Ansley Mall • BJ Roosters • Blakes on the Park
Boy Next Door Menswear • Bulldogs • Burkharts • The Cockpit
Friends on Ponce • Gravitee Fitness • The Heretic • Hideaway
Joes on Juniper • Jungle Nightclub • Model T • Roxx Tavern
Swinging Richards • TEN Atlanta • Tripps • Woofs

With a distribution of 7,500–12,500*, David Atlanta reaches nearly 25,000 weekly readers
throughout the metropolitan area where we live, work, shop and play.
*Based on seasonal and special event demand

Mailing Address:

David Atlanta (DRT Media Group)
1874 Piedmont Ave. Suite 370-C
Atlanta, GA 30324
phone 404.418.8901
fax 404.889.8679

DRT Media Group Staff:

David Thompson | Publisher
david@davidatlanta.com

William Duffee-Braun | Sales and Development Director
william@davidatlanta.com

Mike Fleming | Editorial Director
mike@davidatlanta.com

Joe Ragsdale | Art Director
ragsdale@davidatlanta.com

Sales:

Russ Youngblood | Senior Sales Representative
russ@davidatlanta.com

Jim Brams | Sales Representative
jim@davidatlanta.com

Fred Tracy | Sales Representative
fred@davidatlanta.com

Steve Tyrrell | Sales Representative
steve@davidatlanta.com

National Advertisement Representation:

Rivendell Media
908-232-2021

On-Going Contributors:

DJ Marc J Cubs
Tony Gowell
Jason Mietelski
Jeffery Silvey
Chris Vizzini
To reach our freelance contributors, please e-mail mike@davidatlanta.com